Totem Lake Pediatric Dentistry

Totem Lake Pediatric Dentistry logo
Girl yelling in excitement outside - Totem Lake Pediatric Dentistry

Testimonials

EXCELLENT
203 reviews on
Fabi Campos
Fabi Campos
2024-03-05
I loved the professionals, they were wonderful with my children, my children loved them and were enchanted. They didn't brush their teeth and now they are brushing their teeth 3 times a day because of the wonderful job they did with them.
Monika Wells
Monika Wells
2024-02-28
We are new patients to Totem Lake Pediatric Dentistry. We have had two excellent end-to-end experiences, and highly recommend this team and clinic. Maddie, Isabelle and Dr. Modaresi are consistent in demonstrating values of kindness and quality care. We also appreciate the team’s timely and effective communication via text and email, and the strong digital platform that supports the practice (ie, website, ease of completing/signing forms and consents). Dr. Modaresi is highly skilled, knowledgeable and thoughtful— it is clear that she prioritizes shared decision-making and collaborating together with families. She is a pleasure to work with. We are delighted to have established care with this practice, and look forward to partnership for years to come!
hanna kim
hanna kim
2024-02-26
Dr. Neda is great! We love her!
Jatinder Basra
Jatinder Basra
2024-02-24
Highly recommend! My son and I have LOTS of anxiety about going to the children dentist because of past experience. Dr. Neda was amazing, very professional and skilled, top to bottom. And, the team made my son and I feel comfortable and took the time to explain the details of what my son’s treatment plan was and the “why behind the what” with best interests for the patient. And went out how to avoid cavities with slight modifications to diet. Also the office is so kid friendly with all of the decorations and toys. My son didn’t want to leave the office even 20 mins after our appointment. Great job!
Elham Rajaie
Elham Rajaie
2024-02-23
I recently visited the Totem Lake Pediatric Dentistry with my toddler and it was a great experience. Dr. Neda was incredibly patient and kind, making the visit comfortable for my son. The office was decorated with cute toys, creating a welcoming and child-friendly environment. I highly recommend this pediatrician dental doctor for parents looking for a positive and stress-free dental experience for their children."
aliehrig
aliehrig
2024-02-23
They were so wonderful with my son! So gentle, accommodating, and patient.
Kayla G
Kayla G
2024-02-23
This was my child’s first time at the dentist and it was a great experience. The staff and dentist were incredibly kind! They talked to my daughter and explained everything they were going to do before they did it, she felt super comfortable and happy! She even got a cute certificate at the end, and a gift bag. Great experience!
Keli Chhim
Keli Chhim
2024-02-17
My daughter had her first dental check up, and it was a great experience! The office is clean and very child friendly. Also, the staff and Dr. Modaresi were knowledgeable and kind.